SOUTHAMPTON SWINDLE – Vampire Historical Paranormal Romance – Now out!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00016]I just love Nial’s eyes on this cover!

Southampton Swindle is a novella-length story — one that you, dear readers and reviewers, have been asking for.

It’s the story of Nial and Sebastian’s first meeting, from the Blood Stone series.

It’s not the only novella or short story related to the series that I plan to put out, so I’ve called these little snippets “Blood Drops”.

Their numbering explains where they come within the series storyline.  This one is 1.1, so it comes after the first book, Blood Knot, which is #1.

In a couple of weeks time I will be releasing a second Blood Drops story, Broken Promise, and that will be #1.2, which means it comes after this story, Southampton Swindle, but before the second book in the series, Blood Stone.



Liars are in need of good allies.
Southampton, 1786:  Since being tossed from his ancestral family home at thirteen, and falling in with a swindler, Sebastian has been fighting to preserve life and limb any way he can.   While ingratiating himself with Lady Wandsworth and her thousands of pounds, Sebastian meets another roguish charmer, Nathanial, and at his side, the pretty but deadly Anne.  Sebastian’s world is abruptly changed as he is introduced to imagination-defying ideas and is snared in an international swindle involving the Queen of France’s diamond necklace.

Sebastian is drawn to Nathanial and his worldly, experienced ways, until Anne reveals the truth about him and the necklace….

WARNING: This book contains two hot, sexy alpha heroes, frequent, explicit and frank sex scenes and sexual language.
It includes heart-stopping sexual scenes between the aforementioned sexy heroes, menage scenes, and anal sex. Don’t proceed beyond this point if hot love scenes offend you.
No vampires were harmed in the making of this novel.

This is a Blood Drops book.  Blood Drops are short and novella length stories featuing the characters and situations in the Blood Stone series.  Droplet sized morsels for your reading pleasure.

The Blood Stone series:
Blood Stone 1: Blood Knot (#1 Amazon Best Seller, Fantasy Romance)
Blood Drops 1.1: Southampton Swindle
Blood Drop 1.2: Broken Promise
Blood Stone 2: Blood Stone
Blood Stone 3: Blood Unleashed
Blood Stone 3.5:  Blood Drive Blood Stone Boxed Set 1
Blood Stone 4:  Blood Revealed (Upcoming)

These are continuing characters and storylines. Reading the series in order is strongly recommended. Click here for series information.

It’s the story of how the two men met, and closes lots of question I had about them. Its a fun read, very set in the 1700’s and is a sort of period “who dunnit” novel.  As always, Tracy pulls out stops so we can’t quite work out who’s done what, just when I thought I knew what and who was to blame things changed. Of course as its how the two men met there’s some hot, sexy love scenes too….A great fill in book, wrapped up in a diverting story.– Jeannie Zelos Book reviews.

Southampton Swindle will be available for the low
introductory price of 99¢ for a very short while only!

Click here to get your copy of
Southampton Swindle now:
| Amazon ebook | Smashwords | ARE | B&N |

Scroll to Top