Books Alpha Listing 2018-02-18T13:16:23+00:00

 All My Books in Alphabetical Order


– 0-9 –


– A –

Amor Meus

– B –

 Bannockburn Binding

Beauty’s Beasts

Beth’s Acceptance

Betting With Lucifer

Black Heart

Blood Ascendant

Blood Drive

Blood Knot

Blood Revealed

Blood Stone

Blood Unleashed

Blue Knight

Born of No Man

The Branded Rose Prophecy

Broken Promise

But Now I See

Byzantine Heartbreak

– C –

Carson’s Night

Case of the Reluctant Agent

Cat and Company

 Celtic Crossing

Chronicles of the Lost Years

 Contemporary Romance Collection

Cora’s Secret

– D –

Dare to Return

Dangerous Beauty

Dead Again

Dead Double

Delly’s Last Night

Destiny’s Trinities

Diana by the Moon

– E –


Eva’s Last Dance

Eyes of a Stranger

– F –

Faring Soul

 Fatal Wild Child

The First Trinity

  Flying Blind


Freedom Fighters

– G –

Greyson’s Doom

– H –

Harvest of Holidays

Heart of Vengeance

Hearts of Stone

Hostage Crisis

– I –

An Inconvenient Lover

Interspace Origins

– J –

 Junkyard Heroes 

– K –

Kiss Across Chains

Kiss Across Deserts

Kiss Across Kingdoms

Kiss Across Seas

Kiss Across Swords

Kiss Across Time

Kiss Across Worlds

– L –

Law of Attraction

Lucifer’s Lover

– M –

Marriage of Lies

Mask of Nobility

Masquerade’s Mate

 Mia’s Return


– N –

New Star Rising

Ningaloo Nights

– O –

Octavia’s War

– P –

Pay The Ferryman

Perilous Princess

Prisoner of War

Promissory Note

– Q –

Quiver and Crave

– R –

Reading Order 2016

Red Leopard

Romani Armada

Rose of Ebony

The Royal Talisman

– S –

Sabrina’s Clan

SciFi July Fever Fun

Second Trinity, The

Sera’s Gift

Sherlock Boxed In

Silent Knight

Skinwalker’s Bane

Solstice Surrender

Soul of Sin

Southampton Swindle

Spartan Resistance

Suns Eclipsed

– T –

Terra’s Victory

Terror Stash

Thrilling Affair

Thief in the Night

Three Taps, Then…

Time and Tyra Again

Time Kissed Moments I

– U –


– V –


Valor of Love

Varkan Rise

Veil of Honor

Viennese Agreement

Vistaria Has Fallen

Vivian’s Return

– W –


 The Well of Rnomath

White Dawn

– X –


– Y –

Yesterday’s Legacy

– Z –

Zoe’s Blockade


Also check out Reading Order 2017with all lists and all books up to the end of 2017 compiled into one volume.