Victorian Era Historical Romance Boxed Set Now Available!

Last week I released the Scandalous Scions One boxed set.


The first four titles of the beloved historical romance series in one set.

The sexy historical romance series, Scandalous Scions, brings together the members of three great families, to love and play under the gaze of the Victorian era’s moralistic, straight-laced society.

Rose of Ebony
An unwanted marriage turns tragic.

Raymond, Viscount Marblethorpe, eldest son to Elisa and stepson to Vaughn Wardell, casts off the solitary confines of a mourning widower to seek the company of his extended family.His sharp-eyed cousins and siblings refuse to let him lie to himself, even if he must deceive the ton to save the family from yet another scandal.

Wow, As soon as I started Tracys first book in her new spin off series Scandalous Scions I was hooked. . –Reader Review

Soul of Sin
Two broken hearts.

Lady Natasha Innesford, four years a widow, still cannot stir herself to live. Her life died with Seth.Lord Raymond Marblethorpe, oldest son of Lady Elisa Farleigh, has loved the mysterious Susanna forever, but she can never be his.Can they learn to let go of the past and love again?

I do not know how this woman does it! I absolutely loved this book. –Reader Review

Valor of Love
He is less than a commoner and should be beneath her notice.

Lady Lillian Innesford, oldest daughter of the Williams family, withdrew from society seven years ago.A governess now, she carries a secret that has drained all life from her.Jasper Thomsett, new butler to the Williams family, is the first and only person to realize the nature of Lilly’s troubles.Retired with the highest honours after the Crimea War, he seeks a quiet life, but Lilly’s secret will rip their world apart.

Wow! I was so moved by their story that I cried happy tears!! I’m so totally in love with these characters! . –Reader Review

Marriage of Lies

Guilt about their love for each other is steadily destroying their lives…

Since Sharla married the Duke of Wakefield, Ben’s life has slowly crumbled as the knowledge that he is a mere commoner and can never have her eats at his soul. Sharla hides the truth about her disastrous marriage from everyone, shamed by her failure.When Ben glimpses a fragment of the awful truth, he knows he must do what he can to help her…and in the process he might just be able to pull his own life from the gutter.

I could see no possible resolution, and when I thought I was onto the answer this creative author proved me wrong. . –Reader Review

Reader Advisory: This boxed set contains frank sex scenes and sexual language.

This set is part of the Scandalous Scions series:
0.5 Rose of Ebony
1.0 Soul of Sin
2.0 Valor of Love
3.0 Marriage of Lies
3.5 Scandalous Scions One
4.0 Mask of Nobility
5.0 Law of Attraction
6.0 Veil of Honor
6.5 Scandalous Scions Two
7.0 Season of Denial
8.0 Rules of Engagement
9.0 Degree of Solitude

…and more to come!

A Sexy Historical Romance

At only $9.99, this represents a 33% discount over the cost of buying the books individually. I know there are many of you who love boxed sets, too.


Click here to buy Scandalous Scions One


[fusion_separator style_type=”shadow” hide_on_mobile=”small-visibility,medium-visibility,large-visibility” class=”” id=”” sep_color=”#000000″ top_margin=”” bottom_margin=”” border_size=”” icon=”” icon_circle=”” icon_circle_color=”” width=”” alignment=”center” /]


Take my stories on a test run.  4 full novels free.  Sign up below.

[More details here]v

Scroll to Top