Destiny’s Trinities Series Set 2016-12-12T12:56:10+00:00

DESTINY’S TRINITIES (Destiny’s Trinities: Book 7.5)
A Vampire Menage Urban Fantasy Romance Box Set



…a dark and delightfully erotic new series that sizzles in passion and crackles in danger!”

The complete Destiny’s Trinities series, with bonus materials, in one boxed set.

Binge on the vampire ménage urban fantasy romance series reviewers have called sexy, dramatic and dangerous.

Book 1.0:  Beth’s Acceptance
Book 2.0:  Mia’s Return
Book 3.0:  Sera’s Gift
Book 4.0:  Cora’s Secret
Book 5.0:  Zoe’s Blockade
Book 6.0:  Octavia’s War
Book 7.0:  Terra’s Victory
Box 7.5:  Destiny’s Trinities Series Set


“…a mystified world filled with paranormal evil and danger that is absolutely riveting!”

Warning: This MMF vampire romance boxed set features multiple super-hot alpha heroes and sex scenes, including anal sex, MM sexual play, and MMF sex. Do not read this book if frank sexual language and sex scenes offend you.
No non-humans were harmed except for large numbers of Grimoré, who died with satisfactory squeals…

“…the sensual world filled with danger, suspense, passion and a few secrets that all work in perfect harmony for a captivating story!”