A Science Fiction Romance series

Click on the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

Faring Soul
Varkan Rise
Cat and Company
Interspace Origins
Series Set


Follow the adventures of Catherine Shahrazad, possibly the oldest human in the known galaxy, and her gifted pilot, Bedivere X, as they return to Federation Space from the vast and unknown fringes. Cat’s history and her presence have caused riots in the past. What will happen this time? Why is Cat back?

Printable Checklist

Download and print a checklist of all my books, including this series. Checklist is here.

Scroll to Top