Witchtown Crossing Series


A Paranormal Women’s Fiction series


Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

1.0 Crossroads Magic
…and more to come.


Haigton Crossing looks like a throw back to another time.  For such a small place, it is stuffed full of secrets.  The people there are very different, and Anna Crackstone, descendant of very unusual women, finds herself counted among them….

Printable Checklist.

Download and print a checklist of all my books, including this series. Checklist is here.

Scroll to Top