VISTARIA HAS FALLEN 2017-12-31T13:26:11+00:00



A Romantic Military Thriller series

Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

1.0: Vistaria Has Fallen
2.0: Prisoner of War
3.0: Hostage Crisis
4.0: Freedom Fighters
5.0: Casualties of War
6.0: V-Day


Vistaria is an island nation one hundred miles off the coast of Mexico populated by an Hispanic race, the Vistarians, that enjoy life, food, women and wine. They’re an honourable and hard working race. Vistaria is overshadowed by the threat of rebellion.

When the rebels—the insurrectos —take over Vistaria in a bloody and brutal coup, the assassinated president’s brother, Nick Escobedo, gathers friends, family and the remaining leaders of Vistaria under his control and settles temporarily in Acapulco to plan the defeat of the insurrectos and the return of Vistaria to its people once more.

Vistaria Has Fallen is the story of how Nicolás Escobedo and his people win back Vistaria.

[Reader Note: This series was previously published as erotic romance titles in the Vistaria Affair series. This new edition has been re-written for a general audience and re-titled.]