A Vampire Menage Urban Fantasy Romance series

Zoe - 3D SiteOctavia - 3D Sitesecond-3d-site
Terra - 3D Site


Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

Beth’s Acceptance
Mia’s Return
Sera’s Gift
The First Trinity (Anth. Books 1-3)
Cora’s Secret
Zoe’s Blockade
Octavia’s War

The Second Trinity (Anth. Books 4-6)
Terra’s Victory
Destiny’s Trinities Series Set


Ancient prophecies shared amongst vampires, elves and other ancient races foretell the coming of the Grimoré and the forming of trinities…and those who will lead them, and all the races, to victory.  The trinities are bound by sex and sealed by blood, and the binding changes each participant in subtle and permanent ways.