Victorian Era Romances

Scandalous Sirens

Vaughn wants revenge. Elisa wants her son back. Neither expected to want each other.…

Elisa’s determined to have her son back at any cost, even if it means marrying a vicious stoat of a man like Rufus Wardell, but her plans and her life are turned upside down by … [more]

The wonderful end deserves cheers. –Sensual Romance

More detail, reviews, excerpt and buy links

In one night, their lives will change forever.

During the night of the annual, prestigious Sweet Pea Ball, two lives are about to be changed completely. Natasha is one of the most beautiful women in London. Thanks to Vaughn Wardell, the man she once thought she loved, she has learned not to suffer fools and finds most men arrogant beyond tolerance. Her mother, however, will… [more]

…beautifully written. I could not put this book down. –Coffee Time Romance

More detail, reviews, excerpt and buy links

A scandal that threatens both their lives

Rhys Davies is the bastard son of an English lord who refused to acknowledge him.  He has made his own way and as one of the best attorneys in London, he is absorbed in his work and content.  When he fails to retain a distinguished client because of his unmarried state, he sets out to search for a wife to enhance his professional reputation… [more]

It was entertaining. The non-cliff hanger ending left me smiling for hours. –Cori B

More detail, reviews, excerpt and buy links

Scandalous Scions

Follow on series to Scandalous Sirens

An unwanted marriage turns tragic.

Raymond, Viscount Marblethorpe, eldest son to Elisa and stepson to Vaughn Wardell, casts off the solitary confines of a mourning widower to seek the company of his extended family.  His sharp-eyed cousins and siblings refuse to… [more]

This is a good start to a new series. — Amazon Reader

More detail, reviews, excerpt and buy links