The Stonebrood Saga



A Vampire Gargoyle Urban Fantasy Romance series

 Unbearable-3DSabrina 3D sITEferryman-3d-site


Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

Carson’s Night (Carson & Tally)

Beauty’s Beasts (Nick, Damien & Riley)

Harvest of Holidays (Carson’s final story)

Unbearable (Tally’s final story)

Sabrina’s Clan (Jake, Nyanther & Sabrina)

Pay The Ferryman (Nick & Damien’s story)

Hearts of Stone (Series Boxed Set)


Nicholas Sherwood, who once was a friend of Richard the Lionhearted, and his lover Damian, a Spartan warrior with the heart of a poet and the mind of a cold blooded strategist, have been battling a rogue clan of gargoyles, the Stonebrood Clan, throughout most of their vampire existence.  Now, here in modern day New York City, the stakes are even higher, for demon partners join forces with the black-hearted gargoyles, while Nick and Damian find their hearts and souls become entangled in the war for victory.

A series that moves between two modern time periods: the late 1970s/early 1980s, and contemporary times, following one of the great demon hunting families through two generations, along with their friends and allies.


Printable Checklist.

Download and print a checklist of all my books, including this series. Checklist is here.

Scroll to Top