A Historical Mystery series


Click on the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

Chronicles of the Lost Years

Case of the Reluctant Agent 

Sherlock Boxed In


This Sherlock Holmes duology relates the true story of Sherlock Holmes’ single greatest influence, the woman that shaped his life, across forty years and three different continents.

Printable Checklist

Download and print a checklist of all my books, including this series. Checklist is here.

Scroll to Top