Scandalous Scions2018-10-29T08:47:21+00:00



Sexy Historical Romance series

Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

Rose of Ebony
Soul of Sin
Valor of Love
Marriage of Lies
Mask of Nobility
Law of Attraction
Veil of Honor
Season of Denial
Rules of Engagement
Degree of Solitude

…and more to come!



Dive into the spin-off series following the best-selling historical romances of Scandalous Sirens.  Scandalous Scions brings together the members of three great families, to love and play under the gaze of the Victorian era’s moralistic, straight-laced society.

Related Series.

Have you caught up with the original “Scandalous” series?  Scandalous Sirens features the parents of the Great Family; Elisa & Vaughn, Natasha & Seth, Annalies & Rhys.

The Sherlock Holmes series is also set in Victorian England, as is the adventure romance The Royal Talisman.  For historical romances set in far earlier times, try the Jewels of Tomorrow series.

Or you could try the Arthurian period historical series, Once and Future Hearts.