Scandalous Family—The Victorians

Victorian Era Historical Romance Series

Click on the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

His Parisian Mistress

Her Rebellious Prince

Their Foreign Affair

His Outrageous Proposal

…and more to come!


Scandalous Family–The Victorians is a second spin-off series, based upon the original three couples of the best-selling historical romances of Scandalous Sirens, and the even-more successful Scandalous Scions series.

This series features a new generation of the Great Family, who are now scattering across Europe and beyond in search of adventure…and love.

Related Series.

Have you caught up with the original “Scandalous” series?  Scandalous Sirens features the parents of the Great Family; Elisa & Vaughn, Natasha & Seth, Annalies & Rhys.

Also, the first spin-off series, the Scandalous Scions series.

The Sherlock Holmes series is also set in Victorian England, as is the adventure romance The Royal Talisman.  For historical romances set in far earlier times, try the Jewels of Tomorrow series.

Or you could try the Arthurian period historical series, Once and Future Hearts.

Printable Checklist

Download and print a checklist of all my books, including this series. Checklist is here.

Scroll to Top