An Erotic Historical Romance series


Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order 


Dangerous Beauty  

Perilous Princess


In late Regency and Victorian England, the threat of losing one’s social reputation shapes everyone’s lives, except for women who risk scandal and ruin for the sake of love.

Related Series.

Scandalous Scions is the spin-off series to this one.  It features the next generation of women who risk everything for love.  The Sherlock Holmes series is also set in Victorian England.

Printable Checklist.

Download and print a checklist of all my books, including this series. Checklist is here.

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top