Ancient Historical Fantasy Romance

Click on the book covers or the links below to learn more about each book.

Series Order

1.0 Born of No Man
2.0 Dragon Kin
3.0 Pendragon Rises
3.5 Once and Future Hearts Box One – Box Set Books 1-3
4.0 War Duke of Britain
5.0 High King of Britain
6.0 Battle of Mount Badon
6.5 Once and Future Hearts Box Two – Box Set Book 4-6
7.0 Abduction of Guenivere
8.0 Downfall of Cornwall
8.1 Touched by Maen Llia
9.0 Vengeance of Arthur

~ Maps for the Series ~

Who’s Who and What’s What for the Series.

And yet to be published:

10.0 Grace of Lancelot
11.0 The Grail and Glory
12.0 Camlann


The victory and tragedy of Arthur, the 6th century warlord of Britain, told via twelve romances — to match the twelve battles Arthur fought to turn back the Saxon tide and bring peace to Britain.

Related Series and books.

The stand-alone historical romance novel, Diana by the Moon, is also set in Arthurian Britain.  The Kiss Across Time series features heroes born in the time of Arthur, while Solstice Surrender taps into the mythology, too.