On the Road – Book Monster Reviews (and BIG contest, too!)

rural scene

Today is the start of the big tour for Kiss Across ChainsI’m guesting at Book Monster Reviews and for almost every day this month I’ll be running around the Internet.

Here’s a list of dates and locations:

Monday, July 1, 2013

Book Monster Reviews

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Close Encounters with the Night Kind

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Romance Junkies

Thursday, July 4, 2013

I Am, Indeed

Toot’s Book Reviews

Friday, July 5, 2013

You Gotta Read Reviews

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Riverina Romantics

Monday, July 8, 2013

Book Lovin’ Mamas

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Julie Kenner, Author

Brynna Curry’s In Shadows Blog

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Night Owl Reviews

Book Pages & Dripping Ink

Thursday, July 11, 2013

I Smell Sheep

Friday, July 12, 2013

Curse of the Bibliophile

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Literal Hotties Naughty Book Reviews

Monday, July 15, 2013

The Next Chapter

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

United by Books

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Romancing the Book

Friday, July 19, 2013

Celestial Reviews

Saturday, July 20, 2013

The Reading Café

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Offbeat Vagabond

Monday, July 22, 2013

Literal Addiction

Page Flipperz

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Vampires, Werewolves & Fairies Oh My!

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Cocktails & Books

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Wicked Readings by Tawania

Friday, July 26, 2013

Coffee & Characters

Mad Hatter Reads

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Smoldering Heat

Tiffy-Fit’s Reading Corner

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Mimmi’s Musings

Monday, July 29, 2013

Grave Tells

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Salacious Reads

My Secret Romance

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Fandom Fanatic

~~***~~

These dates are also listed on the Kiss Across Chains page.

In addition, there is a big contest running across the entire month of July in association with the book tour.  You can enter at each book tour stop, so today, head over to Book Monster Reviews to enter.

Prizes are awesome:

1) $30 Amazon gift certificate

2) $15 Amazon gift certificate

3) a signed print set of the Kiss Across Time series (if the winner is in North America) or an ecopy of the set.

4-10)  6 ebook sets of the Kiss Across Time series.

See you at Book Monster!

_________________

 

Free 4 Book Library!

Starter_library_200px

Subscribe to my newsletter and get three full, commercially-available novels. Try my fiction for free and see how you like it!

Powered by ConvertKit

2 Comments

  1. Frances Ruge July 2, 2013 at 7:01 pm

    Greek AD Fifth Century Vampire

    • Tracy July 2, 2013 at 9:04 pm

      Nice guess!

Comments are closed.