Ask Me Anything…Really, Anything (this time)

[flip_boxes columns=”1″ class=”” id=””]
[flip_box title_front=”Click for Details!” title_back=”Ask Me Anything!” text_front=”” border_color=”” border_radius=”4px” border_size=”1px” background_color_front=”#c3aee2″ title_front_color=”#000000″ text_front_color=”” background_color_back=”#8224e3″ title_back_color=”#ffffff” text_back_color=”#ffffff” icon=”fa-film” icon_color=”#8224e3″ circle=”no”]Where: https://www.facebook.com/TracyCooperPosey/ When: Thursday, June 30 When: 9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST How: Make sure you “like” the FB page, then you’ll be sent a notice when it starts![/flip_box]
[/flip_boxes]

Sabrina 3D sITEQuick note:  I’m running another Ask Me Anything on Facebook on Thursday night to celebrate the launch of Sabrina’s Clan.

This time, it’s probably only going to be convenient for everyone on the American continents — but if this works well, and if there is enough demand, I can always schedule sessions for Australia and Europe later.

If you can’t make it, but have a question, then email me the question and I’ll try to answer it on the video.  You can watch the reply later.

See you there!

tracy signature

 

 

Free 4 Book Library!

Starter-library_150

Subscribe to my newsletter and get four full, commercially-available novels. Try my fiction for free and see how you like it!

Powered by ConvertKit
2016-06-27T08:45:01+00:00 Tags: , |